Tiona
  • Female
  • San Clemente, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Events

Tiona's Friends

  • Kelly
  • Julie Malicdem
  • Jessica Miller
  • Kathleen Naiman Adler
  • Anna Huffman
  • Krista DeVaul
  • Michelle Mills

Gifts Received

Gift

Tiona has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Tiona's Page

Profile Information

How did you hear about us?
Online
Tell Us About Yourself
New mom. Just moved here from Kauai, Hawaii. Live in San Clemente. I love to stroller walk by the beach:)

 

 

 

 

 

My sweet baby boy @ 11 weeks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My stepdaughter Kulia <3 her so much!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                   Hubby & Me :)

Comment Wall (5 comments)

You need to be a member of OC Mommies to add comments!

Join OC Mommies

At 1:40am on December 23, 2011, Jackie said…

I have family Honolulu, I just go and visit every so often. I've lived in Irvine for almost a year now. I would definitely love to get together with our LO and have a playdate. Maybe after the New Year we can get together? 

At 1:57pm on September 24, 2011, Jackie said…
Hi Tiona! I saw your Hawaii Mom's group, and all I can think of is all my family members that live out there in Hawaii. Congratulations on the new addition to your family! I hope to meet you guys soon!
At 4:18pm on September 20, 2011, Kathleen Naiman Adler said…
Hi!  I am so glad you joined!!! I created it awhile ago and I was pretty surprised that there weren't any other stepmoms out there..especially since OC mommies is so large!  Would love to get together for lunch or coffee :)
At 8:28pm on September 15, 2011, Jessica Miller said…
Hey! My daughter is almost 11 months, but we enjoy doing walks on the beach trail, and also live in San Clemente. Hope you are settling in well!
At 7:27pm on September 15, 2011, Kelly said…

WOW! You moved all the way here and your baby is only 12 weeks?!?! That couldn't have been easy! Welcome :) I grew up in San Clemente. My parent still live there and my in-laws live in Talega. Now I live in Ladera Ranch which is about 15 minutes up the freeway. My 2nd baby is 15 weeks old. I'm new to OC Mommies too. I haven't met any of the Moms from Early Mamas yet. But, I'm looking forward to it. I'm not exactly a "young mama" but it's kind of hard to find people my age that have babies (I'm 28 and I've got 2!). How are you settling in?

 

Kelly

 
 
 

About

OC Mommies created this Ning Network.

 

UrbanSitter. Your community's go-to sitters. On-demand. Sign up for free.

© 2022   Created by OC Mommies.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service